• Albuquerque

    Branch Manager: Andy Smith
    Email:asmith@controlledproducts.com
    6816-C Academy Parkway East, N.E.
    Albuquerque, NM 87109
    (888) 344-3501
    (505) 301-6374 Mobile
    (505) 344-3542 Fax
    Get Map
  • Atlanta

    Branch Manager: Brian Pruitt
    Email:bpruitt@controlledproducts.com
    300 Townpark Dr NW, Suite 210
    Kennesaw, GA 30144
    (800) 281-5769
    (678) 478-5186 Mobile
    (678) 324-0025 Fax
    Get Map
  • Austin

    Branch Manager: Michael Shockley
    Email:mshockley@controlledproducts.com
    11110 Metric Blvd. Suite C
    Austin, TX 78758
    (512) 912-9403
    (512) 791-7893 Mobile
    (512) 374-0624 Fax
    Get Map
  • Baton Rouge

    Assistant Branch Manager: Patrick Hale
    Email:phale@controlledproducts.com
    11621 Investor Drive
    Baton Rouge, LA 70809
    (800) 972-8866
    (225) 284-6538 Mobile
    (225) 926-809 Fax
    Get Map
  • Charlotte

    Branch Manager: Blake Ashley
    Email:bashley@controlledproducts.com
    1859 Lindbergh Street, Suite 300
    Charlotte, NC 28208
    (704) 392-2859
    (704) 770-7623 Mobile
    (704) 392-2861 Fax
    Get Map
  • Chicago

    Branch Manager: Tom Sliwa
    Email:tsliwa@controlledproducts.com
    1350-A Greenbriar Dr.
    Addison, IL 60101
    (630) 496-0150
    (630) 776-8532 Mobile
    Get Map
  • Cleveland

    Branch Manager: Adam Witczak
    Email:awitczak@controlledproducts.com
    15525 Neo Parkway
    Garfield Heights, OH 44128
    (216) 301-2020
    (440) 567-7526 Mobile
    (216) 510-5482 Fax
    Get Map
  • Columbus

    Branch Manager: Alan Crenshaw
    Email:acrenshaw@controlledproducts.com
    685 Cross Pointe Rd.
    Gahanna, OH 43230
    (614) 552-2414
    (614) 537-0139 Mobile
    (614) 552-2415 Fax
    Get Map
  • Corona

    Branch Manager: Neal Shapiro
    Email:nshapiro@controlledproducts.com
    2425 Pomona Rd.
    Corona, CA 92880
    (800) 622-5335
    (702) 245-1724 Mobile
    (951) 371-2828 Fax
    Get Map
  • Dallas

    Contact: Josh Milton
    Email:jmilton@controlledproducts.com
    3008 Skyway Circle South
    Irving, TX 75038
    (972) 445-7711
    (214) 732-0668 Mobile
    (972) 247-6408 Fax
    Get Map
  • Denver (Corporate Office)

    Branch Manager: Louis Guido
    Email:lguido@controlledproducts.com
    5000 Osage Street, Suite 500
    Denver, CO 80221
    (800) 642-2249
    (720) 519-6247 Mobile
    (303) 333-3210 Fax
    Get Map
  • East Hanover

    Branch Manager: Rick Roder
    Email:rroder@controlledproducts.com
    35 Melanie Ln.
    Whippany, NJ 07981
    (973) 602-3165
    (973) 885-5527 Mobile
    (973) 585-7297 Fax
    Get Map
  • Escondido

    Branch Manager: Josh Marron
    Email:jmarron@controlledproducts.com
    637 S. Vinewood St.
    Escondido, CA 92029
    (800) 373-7514
    (760) 443-2565 Mobile
    (760) 738-6911 Fax
    Get Map
  • Ft. Lauderdale

    Branch Manager: Dean Brown
    Email:dbrown@controlledproducts.com
    3901 SW 47th Avenue, Suite 406
    Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314
    (866) 327-1231
    (954) 816-2109 Mobile
    (954) 327-1295 Fax
    Get Map
  • Houston

    Branch Manager: Patrick Flores
    Email:pflores@controlledproducts.com
    4601 S. Pinemont Dr., Suite. 118
    Houston, TX 77041
    (800) 282-8571
    (832) 771-1992 Mobile
    (346) 718-2196 Fax
    Get Map
  • Houston Southwest

    Branch Manager: Patrick Flores
    Email:pflores@controlledproducts.com
    13220 Murphy Road, Suite 600
    Stafford, TX 77477
    (713) 892-5568
    (832) 771-1992 Mobile
    (832) 539-1279 Fax
    Get Map
  • Las Vegas

    Branch Manager: Alex Watt
    Email:awatt@controlledproducts.com
    6380 S. Valley View Blvd., Suite D400
    Las Vegas, NV 89118
    (702) 212-6500
    (702) 245-1724 Mobile
    (702) 212-6502 Fax
    Get Map
  • Long Island

    Branch Manager: Jimmy Lee
    Email:jlee@controlledproducts.com
    66 Bridge Road
    Islandia, NY 11749
    (888) 634-2837
    (516) 983-2140 Mobile
    (631) 423-7989 Fax
    Get Map
  • Los Angeles

    Branch Manager: Darren Avant
    Email:davant@controlledproducts.com
    222 East Redondo Beach Blvd., Suite B
    Gardena, CA 90248
    (310) 217-0675
    (310) 722-5392 Mobile
    (310) 217-8035 Fax
    Get Map
  • Miami

    Branch Manager: Lilia Diaz
    Email:ldiaz@controlledproducts.com
    8410 NW 17th Street
    Doral, FL 33126
    (305) 503-1369
    (786) 299-6206 Mobile
    (305) 463-9835 Fax
    Get Map
  • Nashville

    Branch Manager: John Insani
    Email:jinsani@controlledproducts.com
    5000 Linbar Drive, Suite 297
    Nashville, TN 37211
    (615) 244-2131
    (615) 601-5055 Mobile
    (615) 251-3255 Fax
    Get Map
  • Orange

    Branch Manager: Chris Garcia
    Email:cgarcia@controlledproducts.com
    1339 West Trenton Avenue
    Orange, CA 92867-3539
    (714) 244-3223
    (714) 404-2794 Mobile
    (657) 223-2758 Fax
    Get Map
  • Orlando

    Branch Manager: Robert Hobbick
    Email:rhobbick@controlledproducts.com
    6329 All American Blvd.
    Orlando, FL 32810
    (877) 676-4283
    (407) 748-9437 Mobile
    (407) 522-9299 Fax
    Get Map
  • Palm Springs

    Branch Manager: Josh Marron
    Email:jmarron@controlledproducts.com
    19020 N. Indian Canyon Dr, Unit 1-K
    North Palm Springs, CA 92258
    (760) 658-5553
    (760) 443-2565 Mobile
    Get Map
  • Philadelphia

    Branch Manager: Vince Giovinazzo
    Email:vgiovinazzo@controlledproducts.com
    2495 Boulevard of the Generals, Building B, Suite 700
    Norristown, PA 19403
    (484) 322-6755
    (484) 250-4553 Mobile
    (877) 691-8755 Fax
    Get Map
  • Phoenix

    Branch Manager: Jason Krenke
    Email:jkrenke@controlledproducts.com
    1150 W. Alameda Drive #3
    Tempe, AZ 85282
    (602) 426-8065
    (480) 203-7132 Mobile
    (480) 327-0275 Fax
    Get Map
  • Plano - RFID*

    Branch Manager: Chris Peterson
    Email:cpeterson@controlledproducts.com
    1506 Capital Avenue, Suite 100
    Plano, TX 75074
    (972) 424-2441
    (214) 244-6025 Mobile
    (972) 424-2449 Fax
    Get Map
    * RFID Product Inquiries Only
  • Plano - CPSG

    Contact: Josh Milton
    Email:jmilton@controlledproducts.com
    1506 Capital Avenue, Suite 100
    Plano, TX 75074
    (817) 595-8905
    (972) 424-2449 Fax
    Get Map
  • Sacramento

    Branch Manager: George Gonos
    Email:ggonos@controlledproducts.com
    1172 National Dr., Suite 70
    Sacramento, CA 95834
    (916) 664-5965
    (866) 846-1311 (Fax)
    Get Map
  • Salt Lake City

    Branch Manager: Brian Powell
    Email:bpowell@controlledproducts.com
    3110 West California Ave., Suite C
    Salt Lake City, UT 84104
    (801) 972-2204
    (801) 949-9331 Mobile
    (801) 972-1771 Fax
    Get Map
  • San Antonio

    Contact: Reese Gravens
    Email:rgravens@controlledproducts.com
    11819 Starcrest Dr 
    San Antonio, TX 78247
    (210) 494-1900
    (210) 317-0949 Mobile
    (210) 494-1916 Fax
    Get Map
  • San Jose

    Branch Manager: Dominick Thompson
    Email:dthompson@controlledproducts.com
    1810 Oakland Rd Unit D
    San Jose, CA 95131
    (408) 791-3060
    (408) 714-8992 Mobile
    (408) 433-4874 Fax
    Get Map
  • Seattle

    Branch Manager: Tim Klein
    Email:tklein@controlledproducts.com
    14520 Interurban Avenue South, Suite 150
    Tukwila, WA 98168
    (206) 575-2249
    (206) 556-1775 Mobile
    (206) 575-2624 Fax
    Get Map
  • St. Louis

    Branch Manager: Gregg Mohrmann
    Email:gmohrmann@controlledproducts.com
    10855 Metro Court, Suite F
    Maryland Heights, MO 63043
    (314) 447-0357
    (314) 503-9861 Mobile
    (314) 423-4044 Fax
    Get Map
  • Tampa

    Contact: Josh Richmond
    Email:jrichmond@controlledproducts.com
    5906 Breckenridge Parkway, Suite H
    Tampa, FL 33610
    (813) 284-2623
    (813) 317-6740 Mobile
    (813) 621-6120 Fax
    Get Map
  • Van Nuys

    Branch Manager: Iris Santiago
    Email:isantiago@controlledproducts.com
    16659 Arminta Street
    Van Nuys, CA 91406
    (800) 700-5754
    (818) 679-5001 Mobile
    (818) 785-7301 Fax
    Get Map
  • Washington, DC

    Branch Manager: Saran Beckford
    Email:sbeckford@controlledproducts.com
    6824 Industrial Drive, Suite 101
    Beltsville, MD 20705
    (240) 485-3068
    (240) 432-9811 Mobile
    (240) 297-9928 Fax
    Get Map