Albuquerque

Albuquerque@controlledproducts.com
  • (888) 344-3501
    (505) 301-6374 Mobile
    (505) 344-3542 Fax
6816-C Academy Parkway East, N.E.
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Atlanta

Atlanta@controlledproducts.com
  • (404) 603-3477
    (678) 478-5186 Mobile
    (678) 324-0025 Fax
300 Townpark Dr NW, Suite 210
Kennesaw, GA 30144
carmstrong@controlledproducts.com
(470) 430-3613

Austin

Austin@controlledproducts.com
  • (512) 912-9403
    (512) 791-7893 Mobile
    (512) 374-0624 Fax
11110 Metric Blvd. Suite C
Austin, TX 78758
toneal@controlledproducts.com
(210) 577-3523

Baton Rouge

BatonRouge@controlledproducts.com
  • (225) 927-7334
    (225) 284-6538 Mobile
    (225) 926-8093 Fax
11621 Investor Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
toneal@controlledproducts.com
(210) 577-3523

Charlotte

Charlotte@controlledproducts.com
  • (704) 392-2859
    (704) 770-7623 Mobile
    (704) 392-2861 Fax
1859 Lindbergh Street, Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28208
carmstrong@controlledproducts.com
(470) 430-3613

Chicago

Chicago@controlledproducts.com
  • (630) 496-0150
    (630) 776-8532 Mobile

1350-A Greenbriar Dr.
Addison, IL 60101
swagener@controlledproducts.com
(630) 345-0306

Cleveland

Cleveland@controlledproducts.com
  • (216) 301-2020
    (440) 567-7526 Mobile
    (216) 510-5482 Fax
15525 Neo Parkway
Garfield Heights, OH 44128
swagener@controlledproducts.com
(630) 345-0306

Columbus

Columbus@controlledproducts.com
  • (614) 552-2414
    (614) 537-0139 Mobile
    (614) 552-2415 Fax
685 Cross Pointe Rd.
Gahanna, OH 43230
swagener@controlledproducts.com
(630) 345-0306

Corona

Corona@controlledproducts.com
  • (951) 371-7212
    (951) 446-6446 Mobile
    (951) 371-2828 Fax
2425 Pomona Rd.
Corona, CA 92878

Dallas

Dallas@controlledproducts.com
  • (972) 445-7711
    (214) 732-0668 Mobile
    (972) 247-6408 Fax
3008 Skyway Circle South
Irving, TX 75038
cgarcia@controlledproducts.com
(714) 404-2794
tfreeze@controlledproducts.com
(972) 330-1524

Denver (Corporate Office)

Denver@controlledproducts.com
  • (303) 333-1141
    (720) 519-6247 Mobile
    (303) 333-3210 Fax
5000 Osage Street, Suite 500
Denver, CO 80221

East Hanover

NewJersey@controlledproducts.com
  • (973) 602-3165
    (973) 885-5527 Mobile
    (973) 585-7297 Fax
35 Melanie Ln.
Whippany, NJ 07981

jsumner@controlledproducts.com
(240) 350-7273

Escondido

Escondido@controlledproducts.com
  • (760) 738-7006
    (760) 443-2565 Mobile
    (760) 738-6911 Fax
637 S. Vinewood St.
Escondido, CA 92029

Ft. Lauderdale

FortLauderdale@controlledproducts.com
  • (954) 327-1231
    (954) 816-2109 Mobile
    (954) 327-1295 Fax
3901 SW 47th Avenue, Suite 406
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314
ddavis@controlledproducts.com
(760) 499-8847
tfournier@controlledproducts.com
(407) 569-9799

Houston

Houston@controlledproducts.com
  • (713) 939-8522
    (832) 771-1992 Mobile
    (346) 718-2196 Fax
11513 N Petropark Dr
Houston, TX 77041
toneal@controlledproducts.com
(210) 577-3523

Houston Southwest

Houston@controlledproducts.com
  • (713) 892-5568
    (832) 771-1992 Mobile
    (832) 539-1279 Fax
11513 N Petropark Dr
Houston, TX 77041
toneal@controlledproducts.com
(210) 577-3523

Las Vegas

LasVegas@controlledproducts.com
  • (702) 212-6500
    (702) 245-1724 Mobile
    (702) 212-6502 Fax
6380 S. Valley View Blvd., Suite D400
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Long Island

LongIsland@controlledproducts.com
  • (631) 423-4595
    (516) 983-2140 Mobile
    (631) 423-7989 Fax
90-1 Colin Drive
Holbrook, NY 11741
ddavis@controlledproducts.com
(760) 499-8847
jsumner@controlledproducts.com
(240) 350-7273

Los Angeles

Gardena@controlledproducts.com
  • (310) 217-0675
    (310) 722-5392 Mobile
    (310) 217-8035 Fax
222 East Redondo Beach Blvd., Suite B
Gardena, CA 90248

Miami

Miami@controlledproducts.com
  • (305) 503-1369
    (786) 299-6206 Mobile
    (305) 463-9835 Fax
8410 NW 17th Street
Doral, FL 33126
tfournier@controlledproducts.com
(407) 569-9799

Nashville

Nashville@controlledproducts.com
  • (615) 244-2131
    (615) 601-5055 Mobile
    (615) 251-3255 Fax
5000 Linbar Drive, Suite 297
Nashville, TN 37211

Orange

Orange@controlledproducts.com
  • (714) 244-3223
    (714) 404-2794 Mobile
    (657) 223-2758 Fax
1339 West Trenton Avenue
Orange, CA 92867-3539
carmstrong@controlledproducts.com
(470) 430-3613
cgarcia@controlledproducts.com
(714) 404-2794

Orlando

Orlando@controlledproducts.com
  • (407) 522-9193
    (407) 748-9437 Mobile
    (407) 522-9299 Fax
6329 All American Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32810
tfournier@controlledproducts.com
(407) 569-9799
ddavis@controlledproducts.com
(760) 499-8847

Phoenix

Tempe@controlledproducts.com
  • (602) 426-8065
    (480) 203-7132 Mobile
    (480) 327-0275 Fax
1150 W. Alameda Drive #3
Tempe, AZ 85282
jsumner@controlledproducts.com
(240) 350-7273
ddavis@controlledproducts.com
(760) 499-8847

Plano - RFID

cpeterson@controlledproducts.com
  • (972) 424-2441
    (972) 955-9556 Mobile
    (972) 424-2449 Fax
1506 Capital Avenue, Suite 100
Plano, TX 75074

Plano - CPSG

Plano@controlledproducts.com
  • (817) 595-8905
    (214) 732-0668 Mobile
    (972) 424-2449 Fax
1506 Capital Avenue, Suite 100
Plano, TX 75074
bshowers@controlledproducts.com
(214) 244-6025
tfreeze@controlledproducts.com
(972) 330-1524

Sacramento

Sacramento@controlledproducts.com
  • (916) 664-5965
    (916) 889-3594 Mobile
    (866) 846-1311 Fax
1172 National Dr., Suite 70
Sacramento, CA 95834

Salt Lake City

SaltLakeCity@controlledproducts.com
  • (801) 972-2204
    (801) 949-9331 Mobile
    (801) 972-1771 Fax
2282 South Presidents Drive, Suite D
West Valley City, UT 84120
apipkin@controlledproducts.com
(510) 634-4272


San Antonio

SanAntonio@controlledproducts.com
  • (210) 494-1900
    (210) 317-0949 Mobile
    (210) 494-1916 Fax
1140 Arion Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78216

San Jose

SanJose@controlledproducts.com
  • (408) 791-3060
    (408) 714-8992 Mobile
    (408) 433-4874 Fax
1810 Oakland Rd Unit D
San Jose, CA 95131
toneal@controlledproducts.com
(210) 577-3523
bhancock@controlledproducts.com
(408) 829-6482

Seattle

Seattle@controlledproducts.com
  • (206) 575-2249
    (206) 556-1775 Mobile
    (206) 575-2624 Fax
14520 Interurban Ave South, Suite 150
Tukwila, WA 98168

St. Louis

StLouis@controlledproducts.com
  • (314) 447-0357
    (314) 503-9861 Mobile
    (314) 423-4044 Fax
10855 Metro Court, Suite F
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
bhancock@controlledproducts.com
(408) 829-6482
swagener@controlledproducts.com
(630) 345-0306

Tampa

Tampa@controlledproducts.com
  • (813) 284-2623
    (813) 317-6740 Mobile
    (813) 621-6120 Fax
5906 Breckenridge Parkway, Suite H
Tampa, FL 33610

Van Nuys

VanNuys@controlledproducts.com
  • (818) 785-7353
    (818) 679-5001 Mobile
    (818) 785-7301 Fax
16659 Arminta Street
Van Nuys, CA 91406
tfournier@controlledproducts.com
(407) 569-9799
apipkin@controlledproducts.com
(510) 634-4272

Washington, DC

WDC@controlledproducts.com
  • (240) 485-3068
    (240) 432-9811 Mobile
    (240) 297-9928 Fax
6824 Industrial Drive, Suite 101
Beltsville, MD 20705
jsumner@controlledproducts.com
(240) 350-7273